Untitled Document
My Matrimony | Free Registration
Untitled Document
Welcome Guest !
 

Member Details

ID:M21219
View Horoscope
View Contact Details

Physical Attributes
Name: R. SURENDER  Age: 32
Height: 5ft 9in - 175cm  Weight: Not Specified 
Body Type: Average  Complexion: Wheatish 
Blood Group : O +ve  Marital Status : Unmarried 
Physical Status: Normal  D.O.B: 1984-10-20  

Home Truths
Religion: Hindu
Caste : Brahmin - Iyer Sub Caste / sub sect: Vadamal
Star : Maham Raasi :
Gothram : Pourgutsava Horoscope Match : Required
Eating Preference : Vegetarian Drinking habits : Non-drinker
Smoking habits : Non-smoker Mother Tongue: Tamil  

Location
Citizenship : India  Country Living in : India 
Residing State : Karnataka-Bangalore     
Resident Status : Citizen 

Educational & Occupation Details
Education : Masters - Arts/ Science/ Commerce/ Others 
Education in Detail : M.Sc 
Employed in : Private 
Occupation : Software Professional 
Occupation in detail : Associate Business Analyst - SAP BW - AAO Business Analytics 
Annual Income : 6,25,437 ( 55000 P/M)

About me

Family Details
Family Values : Traditional  Family Type: Nuclear family 
Family Status : Middle Class 
Father's Occupation : Retired--ITI Ltd Bangalore  Mother's Occupation : House wife 
Ancestral Origin : Mannargudi -- Pazhayanur 
No of Siblings :
No. of Brothers: No. of Sisters:0
No. of Brothers Married: 1 No. of Sisters Married: 0

About My Family :
My Father born brought up in Mannargudi is a town in Tiruvarur district and Mother born brought up in Chidambaram. Father is Retd from ITI, My Elder Brother is working as Senior Oracle Functional Consultant in Singapore and he is married.We are all settled in Bangalore for almost 30 yrs. 

Partner Preference
Age From:26 To: 31 Height From:To: -
Looking for : Unmarried 
Physical Status : Normal  Mother Tongue: Tamil 
Religion: Hindu  Eating Preference: Vegetarian 
Caste/Division : Brahmin - Iyer     
Education: B.Sc, M.Sc or Anyother UG/PG 
Citizenship: India  Country Living In : India 
Residing State : Karnataka-Bangalore     
Partner Description Place of Job - Any Parts of Tamilnadu, Chennai, Bangalore & any other states 



Untitled Document
  |    |     |  | | | |
Copyright © 2007 Bestmatch.in, All rights reserved
Designed & Hosted by