Untitled Document
My Matrimony | Free Registration
Untitled Document
Welcome Guest !
 

Member Details

ID:M21220
View Horoscope
View Contact Details

Physical Attributes
Name: SUDARSAN RAGHAVAN  Age: 42
Height: 5ft 4in - 162cm  Weight: 80 
Body Type: Average  Complexion: Wheatish 
Blood Group : B +ve  Marital Status : Unmarried 
Physical Status: Normal  D.O.B: 1975-02-26  

Home Truths
Religion: Hindu
Caste : Brahmin - Iyengar Sub Caste / sub sect: Vadagalai
Star : Puram Raasi : Simmam (Leo)
Gothram : Bharadwaj Horoscope Match : Not needed
Eating Preference : Vegetarian Drinking habits : Non-drinker
Smoking habits : Non-smoker Mother Tongue: Tamil  

Location
Citizenship : India  Country Living in : India 
Residing State : Delhi/NCR     
Resident Status :  

Educational & Occupation Details
Education : Masters - Arts/ Science/ Commerce/ Others 
Education in Detail : Chartered Accountant 
Employed in : Private 
Occupation : Finance Professional 
Occupation in detail : Associate Vice President Finance in MNC 
Annual Income : @ 27 lacs

About me
Soft spoken, Simple, traditional with Modern outlook

Family Details
Family Values : Moderate  Family Type: Joint family 
Family Status : Upper Middle Class 
Father's Occupation : Retd D  Mother's Occupation : Home maker 
Ancestral Origin : Thittai 
No of Siblings :
No. of Brothers: No. of Sisters:1
No. of Brothers Married: 0 No. of Sisters Married: 1

About My Family :
Simple, Moderate, respect traditions 

Partner Preference
Age From:35 To: 39 Height From:To: 12
Looking for : Unmarried 
Physical Status : Normal  Mother Tongue: Tamil 
Religion: Hindu  Eating Preference: Vegetarian 
Caste/Division : Brahmin - Iyengar     
Education: Minimum Graduate. Professional preferred 
Citizenship: India  Country Living In : India 
Residing State : Any     
Partner Description Simple, Moderate, Belief in Traditions. We are open for Iyengar (subsects) & Iyer also 



Untitled Document
  |    |     |  | | | |
Copyright © 2007 Bestmatch.in, All rights reserved
Designed & Hosted by